• Religion Of Peace

  • Archives

  • Elisabeth was found guilty of hate speech crimes for speaking the truth about Islam. Click to donate to her legal defense fund

  • Categories

  • Meta

  • This blogsite / website is not the official website of ACT! for America, Inc. This blogsite / website is independently owned and operated by that ACT! for America chapter named on this site. The statements, positions, opinions and views expressed in this website, whether written, audible, or video, are those of the individuals and organizations making them and and do not necessarily represent the positions, views, and opinions of ACT! for America, Inc., its directors, officers, or agents. The sole official website of ACT! for America, Inc. is www.actforamerica.org
  • Statements, views, positions and opinions expressed in articles, columns, commentaries and blog posts, whether written, audible, or video, which are not the original work of the ACT! for America chapter that owns and operates this website / blogsite, and is named on this website / blogsite are not necessarily the views, positions, and opinions of the ACT! for America chapter that owns and operates this website / blogsite

Muslim mischief in Missouri City

By a local correspondent

“On a late afternoon near the end of July 2015, I went to PetsMart in Missouri City, TX to purchase treats for my dogs. Near the checkout line, I saw a beautiful Blue Pit Bull on a leash. I was drawn to her because she looked as if she was smiling! I asked her owner if I could pet her and she said, “ Absolutely! Her name is Stella and she is a sweetheart!” I bent down to pet Stella and got kisses and butt wiggles from her! She was so precious! I continued to talk to Stella’s owner as I checked out and we continued our conversation outside. I was told that Stella’s siblings still get together for play dates and they are all very sweet. We also spoke about the bad rap that Pit Bulls have received due to all of the dog fighting and bad owners involved in their lives and how most can be rehabilitated if given a chance.

At some point during our conversation, a Muslim woman who looked to be in her early 30’s walked out with an older Muslim woman and two children. The boy looked to be about 9 or 10 and the girl was probably about 2 to 3 years old. As we continued to talk, they all four got within 3 feet of us. I kept them in my peripheral vision because it seemed strange that they were just standing there staring at us. I began to feel uneasy.

Without warning, the younger woman said to the girl, “ Do it now!” Of course, I thought we were going to die at that very moment. As soon as those words came out of her mouth, the little girl began screaming a blood-curdling scream, stomped her feet repeatedly, and waved her arms around all while approaching Stella. Stella sat at her owner’s command and never paid any attention to the drama that was happening. Then the mother pushed the little girl behind her and said, “ Run! Hide! That dog will eat you!” This was stated twice. I turned around and said, “STOP IT! JUST STOP! Go to your car and leave us alone!” Stella’s owner looked at me and said sadly, “This happens all the time because Stella is a Pit Bull.” I am sure she meant that people are afraid of her.

We watched the younger woman, the older woman, and the two children walk to their van, and the younger woman repeated again, “ Run!” I again yelled at her to get in her car and leave. The interesting thing about all of this was that the Muslim family had no purchases from PetsMart with them. They had no pets with them…not even a fish.

We continued to talk until the Muslim family left the parking lot and then I walked Stella and her owner to their car. I apologized to her for the behavior of the Muslim family and told her I will never understand why they would come to our country and enjoy our freedoms yet try to cause a riot. If we, as Americans, incite a riot, we are arrested and charged. I really did fear for my life, the life of Stella’s owner, and Stella. As the owner a German Shepherd/Shar Pei/ Pit Bull Mix, a Rottweiler Mix, a Golden Retriever Mix, a Border Collie/Pit Bull mix, and a Black Mouth Cur, it appalls me that this Muslim woman would do this on purpose. Just for the record, my Golden Retriever mix is the mean one in our family. He has attacked two of his brothers unprovoked, but he is a dog and they can be unpredictable. What saddens me is that this Muslim woman is in our country and tried to get an innocent dog and her owner in trouble by her own choice of actions.”

One Response

  1. Next time have a killer dog close and let it go! Only way to stop these animals!

Comments are closed.

